Deutsche Telekom - erleben was verbindet
Telekom Electronic Beats

Beach House return with new track

Beach House return with new track It must be spring, because Beach House is echoing through the EB offices. Their gorgeous new track ‘Myth’ is perfect for the emerging trend of ‘livable weather’ we’ve been seing in Berlin the last few days. Liquid guitar and dreamy vocals are key ingredients to any BH song, and this one has enough to make us gooey inside. Whether or not this is a sneak peek at a new album called Bloom is was up for debate but this apparently confirms it; we’re too busy floating to worry about it. Throw those windows open, take a big breath of fresh air, and slip this one up your hear-holes. Love is blooming.

UPDATE: Track taken from the new album Bloom, to be released via Bella Union / Cooperative Music on May 11 2012.

Beach House – Bloom:
01. Myth
02. Wild
03. Lazuli
04. Other People
05. The Hours
06. Troublemaker
07. New Year
08. Wishes
09. On The Sea
10. Irene

Beach House live:
May 27 DE-Berlin – Volksbühne

Published March 07, 2012.