Hot Creations set to release Hot Waves comp

Hot Creations set to release Hot Waves comp

Jamie Jones and Lee Foss, the men behind the Hot Creations imprint, which last year took the world by storm with it’s unique brand of sleezy-house music, have announced the forthcoming release from the label, a compilation titled Hot Waves.

Hot Waves is an exclusive digital only compilation, however there will be a 12” sampler thrown in for good measure on it’s way too. The album features a combination of existing Hot Creation artists as well as some debut’s from new artist who have signed to the label; talent’s who we will no doubt be hearing much more from this year.

The album features stand-out tracks from heavy weights such as Jamie Jones, Lee Foss, Clive Henry, Robert James as well as from new talent; Josh T, Richie Ahmed and Beep Dee Good. There is also an exclusive track from Crosstown Rebels’ hero Maceo Plex thrown in for your added pleasure.


  1. Richy Ahmed – Suck It
  2. Josh T – Green Surprises
  3. Beep Dee Good – Colorado
  4. Alexis Raphael- Spaceship
  5. Robert James – Mindscaping
  6. Lee Foss – Stringer Bell
  7. Jamie Jones – Tranquilizer
  8. Maceo Plex – Alpha
  9. Hot Natured – Nino Brown
  10. Marc Ashken – Freaky Naughty
  11. Henry, Jones & Arnout – Ability
  12. Jenkyns – Superstar

Hot Waves will be released digitally by Hot Creations April 25th.