Deutsche Telekom - erleben was verbindet
Telekom Electronic Beats

L-Vis 1990 announces debut LP

L-Vis 1990 announces debut LP James Connolly AKA L-Vis 1990 is one of the two men responsible for forming the game-changing young UK label Night Slugs, which in turn is responsible for some of the most interesting bass releases out right now. The 27-year-old recently announced his plans for his first LP Neon Dreams, set to be released September 26th. The album will reportedly contain elements of everything Connolly loves, such as Chicago house. Check the tracklisting below for a hint at some of the bouncey vibes L-Vis will be conjuring up this fall.

1. Vague Flashes ft. Corey Black
2. Forever You ft. Javeon McCarthy
3. The Beach
4. I Feel It
5. Play It Cool ft. Samantha Lim
6. Shy Light ft. Para One & Teki Latex
7. Cruisin’
8. Feel The Void ft. Para One & Teki Latex
9. Illusions
10. Tonight
11. Here With You ft. Para One & Teki Latex
12. Lost In Love ft. Javeon McCarthy
13. True Romance
14. One More Day ft. Javeon McCarthy & Julio Bashmore
15. Neon Dreams

Published July 14, 2011.