Telekom Electronic Beats

New music from Mount Kimbie

Published on April 28, 2011 13:49 Berlin Time
New music from Mount Kimbie

Stop. Look. Listen. Mount Kimbie our favourite post-bass duo have announced that they will be releasing some previously unheard music this June.

The Carbonated EP is the final release from their Crooks & Lovers album, but it’s not just a rehash of music we have heard before – the E.P contains two previously unreleased tracks – ‘Flux’ and ‘Bave’s Chords’. These are backed up with original and remixed versions of ‘Carbonated’ and a re-work of ‘Adriatic’.

You can download or stream ‘Bave’s Chords’ by following this link.


01 Carbonated

02 Flux

03 Bave’s Chords

04 Adriatic (Klaus remix)

05 Carbonated (Airhead remix)

06 Carbonated (Peter van Hoesen remix)