Telekom Electronic Beats

TEETH to release new EP

Published on July 28, 2011 12:41 Berlin Time

TEETH to release new EP Matti Pentikäinen has been releasing some pretty great stuff this year under the moniker of TEETH; we played his 502-released ‘Shawty’ single so much that we even began hearing it in our sleep. Now the Finnish producer is dropping a new EP on the UK label Ramp, containing four tracks of his dubstep-informed dance. Swarm/Shift/Sequence/Spawn is being released September 5th, and you can stream a preview of the four tracks below.