Telekom Electronic Beats

Ilian Tape Celebrates 10 Year Anniversary With Compilation

A Decade Ilian Tape will be released on February 28.

It’s hard to believe that the Zenker Brothers’ canonical Munich-based label is already 10 years old. Now, to celebrate, the imprint will release A Decade Ilian Tape, a new triple vinyl compilation that features many of its most iconic artists. Keep your eyes peeled for the release when it drops on February 28. Scroll below for the tracklist.


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube’s privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video


A1. Skee Mask “Excess Signal”
A2. Struction “Seel”
B1. Stenny “P-Zone”
B2. Zenker Brothers “Haras”
C1. Seelow “KKid_V2”
C2. Marco Zenker “Sumit”
D1. Rupcy “Straits”
D2. Andrea “Blew”
E1. Regen “Dome”
E2. Roger 23 “Of Poor Quality And Method Of Communication”
F1. Andrés Zacco “Shapes”
F2. Dario Zenker “Tilian”

Read more: How the Zenker Brothers construct their setlists