Telekom Electronic Beats

Watch A Spellbinding Video For Björk’s New Single, "Blissing Me"

The song will come out on her forthcoming studio album, Utopia, which lands on November 24.

Björk’s self-described “Tinder album”, Utopia, has been highly anticipated since she released her single “The Gate” two months ago. Now, with just over a week until it hits shelves, she’s teased yet another song, “Blissing Me”. The dreamy ballad has been accompanied by a surreal video as well. Check it out on NME here and watch her video for “The Gate” below. Scroll further to see Utopia’s full tracklist.


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube’s privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video


1 – Arisen My Senses
2 – Blissing Me
3 – The Gate
4 – Utopia
5 – Body Memory
6 – Features Creatures
7 – Courtship
8 – Loss
9 – Sue Me
10 – Tabula Rasa
11 – Claimstaker
12 – Paradisa
13 – Saint
14 – Future Forever

Read more: Why are Björk and Aphex Twin constantly emailing?