The Weeknd’s Balloon trilogy is complete

The Weeknd's Balloon trilogy is complete 2011 was a sensational year for The Weeknd. After releasing two of the year’s best mixtapes with House Of Balloons and Thursday, Abel Tesfaye now brings us EchoesOfSilence. The final nine track album in the Balloon trilogy opens with a cover of the Michael Jackson classic ‘Dirty Diana’ and includes a Clams Casino production (The Fall) and the previously-released ‘Initiation’.

Now grab your early Christmas present here.