Telekom Electronic Beats

White Ring unchain new mixtape

Published on August 5, 2011 14:45 Berlin Time

White Ring unchain new mixtape White Ring are one of the OG’s of the new dark scene, and it shows in their ability to unleash songs both dark, heavy and memorable. The NYC duo just posted a link to a brand new mixtape called Chaind Vol. 1. Featuring a wonderfully varied (but still coherent) tracklist consisting of everything from remixes of White Ring’s own music to a Lil B/Cocteau Twins mashup, it’s definitely a must-have goth accessory for 2011. Download the mix here.

1. Waka Flocka Flame – No Talkin’ (White Ring’s 2011 Banger Remix)
2. Feather (Story of Isaac Remix)
3. Nine Inch Nails – Me I’m Not (White Ring Remix)
4. Felt U (GHXST KILLER X Remix)
5. Feel U (Shams’ Feelings Remix)
6. Lil B x Cocteau Twins – Real Life (White Ring Remix)
7. Rick Ross – BMF (White Ring’s One Nation Under God Remix)
8. Feather (Fostercare Remix)
9. So Wut’s Drippin’ (Trance)
10. Rihanna – What’s My Name (White Ring’s Baby Dolphins Uplifting Trance Remix)