Telekom Electronic Beats

DJ Kicks – Exclusive Tracks collected

DJ Kicks - Exclusive Tracks collected !K7 are collecting together the exclusive Dj Kicks tracks from the last five years on one handy compilation. DJ Kicks has been running since 1995 and it has been de rigueur for an artist to create an exclusive track for their mix that is not available elsewhere. Recently highlights included MCDE’s ‘L.O.V.E’ and Kode9‘s ‘You Don’t Wash (Dub)’. The CD will be released in February – check out the track-listing below.

01. Four Tet – Pockets
02. Henrik Schwarz – Imagination Limitation
03. Hot Chip – My Piano
04. Chromeo – I Can’t Tell You Why
05. The Juan MacLean – Feel So Good
06. Holden – Triangle Folds
07. Kode9 – You Don’t Wash (Dub)
08. Apparat – Sayulita
09. Soul Clap – Lonely C feat. Charles Levine
10. Motor City Drum Ensemble – L.O.V.E.
11. Scuba – M.A.R.S.
12. Gold Panda – An Iceberg Hurled Northward Through Clouds
13. Photek & Kuru – Fountainhead

Published December 14, 2011.