Telekom Electronic Beats

Fritz Kalkbrenner’s Suol Mates

Fritz Kalkbrenner's Suol Mates Fritz Kalkbrenner is to release his first ever mix tape. Suol Mates – Fritz Kalkbrenner , on the German label Suol showcases the German producer’s love of all things soulful as well as his deep appreciation of hip-hop – RJD2 and Dilla both feature alongside some of Kalkbrenner’s own productions and broken-house by the likes of MCDE. Take a peek at the track-list below.

01. SoulPhiction – Soul Print
02. Black Milk – U‘s A Freak B*tch (Instrumental)
03. Roy Ayers – Funk In The Hole
04. Plantlife – When She Smiles She Lights The Sky
05. Pete Rock – Back On Da Block Feat. CL Smooth (Pete’s Block Party Dub)
06. J Dilla – Won’t Do (Instrumental)
07. Johnson Products – Johnson Jumpin’
08. RJD2 – Clean Living
09. Oddisee – When Everything Changed
10. Fritz Kalkbrenner – Ruby Lee
11. Lawrence – Precious Hall
12. Memoryman aka Uovo – Sleepless Disco Night (Terje Bakke’s Afterhour Remix)
13. Owusu And Hannibal – Lonnie’s Secret
14. NUfrequency Feat. Ben Onono – Fallen Hero (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix)
15. Fantastic Man – From Start To Finish
16. Boo Williams – Fruits Of The Spirit
17. Fritz Kalkbrenner – Right In The Dark (Henrik Schwarz Remix – Chopstick & Johnjon Edit)
18. Missing Linkx – Got A Minute
19. Tom Trago – Lost In The Streets Of NYC
20. Robag Wruhme – Robellada

Suol will release Suol Mates – Fritz Kalkbrenner on March 16th, 2012.

Published January 18, 2012.