Telekom Electronic Beats

Mutek reveal line up

Mutek reveal line up

Mutek has announced details of the first artists to join 12th edition of the festival that takes place later this year – June 1st – 5th.

Amon Tobin, Modeslektor, Four Tet and James Holden will be headlining the four day extravaganza but the list of artist taking part in parties, performances, workshops and more is pretty staggering. Just glancing over the list, names such as Elektro Guzzi, Floating Points, Gold Panda, Horror Inc and Falty DL are all jumping of the page and encouraging us to check-out prices for flights to Montreal.

Tickets are a not unreasonable $175 CDN for the entire five days of programming, including all panel discussions and workshops. Or $100 CDN for a weekend pass that will give access to all events between Friday, June 3rd, and Sunday, June 5th

More details on the festival can be found here.

Published March 17, 2011.