Telekom Electronic Beats


Henrik Schwarz and Frank Wiedemann’s Schwarzmann Soirée 2016 was presented by Telekom Electronic Beats as part of XJAZZ Festival in Berlin. Performing in front of a packed house at the Columbia Theater the ensemble consisted of Robert Owens, Kahil El’Zabar, Pat Thomas, Osunlade, Karynn, Ben Westbeech, Bugge Wesseltoft, Etienne Jaumet and David Le Maitre.