Com Truise gears up for debut album

Com Truise gears up for debut album

Com Truise, who we earmarked as a Ones To Watch earlier this month, is putting together his debut album to be released through the ever dependable Ghostly International – the label he signed to earlier this year.

Due for release this July, the album is called Galagtic Melt and features 11 brand new cuts. We have not heard any of the tracks yet, but we have no doubt they will be shimmering nuggets of lo-fi retro-pop. Not unlike this;


01 Terminal

02 VHS Sex

03 Cathode Girls

04 Air Cal

05 Flightwave

06 Hyperlips

07 Brokendate

08 Glawio

09 Ether Drift

10 Futureworld

11 Galactic Melt *

* Vinyl bonus