Telekom Electronic Beats

Pictureplane – “Real Is A Feeling” for free

Pictureplane -

Lord of the Okkvlt Dance Pictureplane has revealed the tracklisting and album cover for his upcoming album Thee Physical. Dropping July 19th on Lovepump United, the new LP (his first since 2009’s epic Dark Rift) is packed with titles that evoke the less-covered aspects of Travis, such as his artwork and club night. ‘Real Is A Feeling’ is named for the latter, a sparkling slice of cult-club that sounds like a heavy step forward for the Denver native. Download here, and take a peek at that next-level tracklist. July 19th is the day we go post-witch.

01 Body Mod
02 Black Nails
03 Sex Mechanism
04 Touching Transform
05 Post Physical
06 Techno Fetish
07 Real is a Feeling
08 Trancegender
09 Negative Slave
10 Breath Work
11 Thee Power Hand

Published May 12, 2011.