Tiger & Woods set to release their debut album

Tiger & Woods set to release their debut album

Running Back has announced plans to release the debut album from king of the edits Tiger & Woods.

The album, Through The Green will be the duo’s first release on the label ran by Gerd Janson, and is fact the first release that isn’t a white label. The album is made up of previously released tunes such ‘Love in Cambodgia’, ‘Gin Nation’ and ‘Dr. Burner’ as well as some previously unreleased cuts which will no doubt be just as special as the aforementioned.

Tiger & Woods shot to fame with a series of unforgettable white label’s, which cut up and edited long forgotten gems to create a series of club monsters that won them fans from across the spectrum. At a time when the fashion of edits was becoming plagued with quantity not quality, T&W managed to reenergize the movement with heaps of quality and their anonymous white labels. No easy feat.


01. Dr. Burner
02. Don’t Hesitate
03. Time
04. Love in Cambodgia
05. Curb Your Heart
06. El Dickital
07. Deflowered
08. Kissmetellme
09. Gin Nation
10. Speed of Light

Running Back will release Through the Green in May 2011.

Continue Reading