Telekom Electronic Beats

A Neo-Tokyo Mix For Cyber-Dreamz

By loading the content from Soundcloud, you agree to Soundcloud's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load content

Take your ghost out of it’s shell with this mix of ’80s and ’90s cyberpop, ambient and electronic music geared toward late-night rides through Neo-Tokyo. Though for our money, nothing still beats the original Akira soundtrack.


Delia Derbyshire – Air
Lain – Infanity World
Yellow Magic Orchestra – Absolute Ego Dance
Apogee & Perigree – アニマロイド・MVII
Miharu Koshi – 走れウサギ
Fumie Hosokawa – Poupée De Cire Poupée De Son
Ryuichi Sakamoto – Neo Geo
Susumu Hirasawa – Moon Time
M-ZIQ – Wergle The Proud
Syun – I Location (1984)
Deux – Ministry of Love
Momus – Voyager
Pizzicato 5 – The Night Is Still Young
Towa Tei – Ch. Galaxy
Cibo Matto – Apple
Lain – 人ぼっち1B