Telekom Electronic Beats

Andy Stott Announces New LP, Shares "Butterflies" Video


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

In today’s  “Oh my GODDDD” news, Manchester’s Andy Stott has announced his upcoming album Too Many Voices. The follow up to his 2014 masterpiece Faith in Strangers will be released on Modern Love on April 22. We’re throwing papers around the office and hollering like the world is ending because hot damn have we been waiting for this one.

Check out the tracklist below and watch the video for the darkly yearning first single “Butterflies” above.

01. Waiting For You
02. Butterflies
03. New Romantic
04. First Night Alone
05. Forgotten
06. Selfish
07. On My Mind
08. Over
09. Too Many Voices