Telekom Electronic Beats

Aphex Twin Appears On Nina Kraviz's New Compilation


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Nina Kraviz has pulled off a coup: an upcoming compilation on the Russian selector’s Trip label features a track by none other than Aphex Twin.

As FACT reports, “P-string” first aired during Richard D. James’ second Peel Session and wound up on SoundCloud, where Kraviz presumably plucked it from the mass of other unreleased material and secured the rights to commit it to wax. Stream the track above and check out the full tracklist for When I Was 14 below.


01. Bjarki – ‘Baepolar’
02. Nina Kraviz – ‘Don’t mind wrong keys’
03. AFX – ‘P-string’
04. Bjarki – ‘Naked Naked’
05. Barcode Population – ‘Temple Head’
06. Biogen – ‘Untitled’
07. PTU – ‘Taorak’