Telekom Electronic Beats

Aphex Twin, Frank Ocean And The XX To Play Primavera Sound

Barcelona’s Primavera Sound festival has an incredible lineup for 2017.

From May 31 through June 4, Barcelona’s Parc Del Fòrum will play host to the seventeenth edition of Primavera Sound. The lineup has just been announced, and it looks like a doozy. Headliners include huge acts like Aphex Twin, Frank Ocean, The xx, Grace Jones, Flying Lotus and Death Grips as well as underground favorites like Ben UFO, KiNK, Pearson Sound, Henrik Schwarz and Âme. Head over to the festival’s website for the full roster.

Read more: Why Aphex Twin is a god among trolls.