Telekom Electronic Beats

Aphex Twin Joins Nicolas Jaar For NOS Primavera Sound 2017

Primavera Sound’s Portuguese sister festival has an incredible line up scheduled for 2017.

NOS Primavera Sound, the Porto-based Portuguese foil to Barcelona’s massive Primavera Sound festival, has just announced its line up for 2017. The amazing roster is topped by Aphex Twin and includes sets by the likes of Nicolas Jaar, Richie Hawtin, Justice, Bon Iver and more. The event happens from June 8 through June 10, and we can hardly wait. For more information, click here.

Read more: This is the line up for Primavera Sound Barcelona 2017