Telekom Electronic Beats

DJ Richard Unveils Debut Album on Dial


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

White Material co-founder DJ Richard will release his debut album, Grind, via Dial on September 4. The record is said to be “strongly influenced by the idea of the ocean: its salt, isolation, and the specific natural phenomena surrounding it,” and situates itself somewhere between drone and techno. Stream DJ Richard’s hour-long EB mix here, and read a 2013 interview on his “no bullshit techno” here.

Grind tracklist:

01 No Balance
02 Nighthawk
03 Waiting For The Green Flash
04 Savage Coast
05 Screes Of Gray Craig
06 Bane
07 I-Mir
08 Ejected
09 Vampire Dub