Justice, Mr. Oizo And More Feature On Ed Banger's 100th Release – Telekom Electronic Beats

Justice, Mr. Oizo And More Feature On Ed Banger’s 100th Release

ED REC 100 is a must listen for fans of the Parisian electro house label.  

Ed Banger Records, the label launched by Daft Punk manager Busy P, is celebrating its 100th release by dropping a compilation featuring some of its biggest stars. Its 17 tracks span the gamut, with entries by familiar French touch favorites like Justice, Mr. Oizo, Cassius and Boys Noize. All of the music on the release was specially created for the album—it even includes a cover of Paul McCartney’s “Temporary Secretary”!  ED REC 100 will be available on May 12. Scroll below for a tracklist.


1. Mr Oizo feat. Phra “Ed Rec 100”
2. Sebastian “So Huge”
3. Busy P feat. Mayer Hawthorne “Genie”
4. Breakbot “Mystery”
5. Cassius “Fame”
6. Boston Bun feat. Steed “About It”
7. Fulgeance “She Knew”
8. Pone & Boogie Vice “Ricky The Can”
9. Feadz feat. Santana “Glue”
10. Krazy Baldhead “Corridors”
11. Mr Oizo “All Dry”
12. Borussia “Muffin”
13. Justice “Randy” Boys Noize Remix
14. Riton “Temporary Secretary”
15. Para One “Opium”
16. 10LEC6 “What Dat Azz Do”
17. So Me & The Music Man “Conclusion”

Read more: This chart reveals what Daft Punk were listening to 20 years ago