Telekom Electronic Beats

Hear An Unreleased Aphex Twin Track From 1996

By loading the content from Soundcloud, you agree to Soundcloud's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load content

The track “Vodka (mix-2)” will appear on the reissue of Expert Knob Twiddlers.

Following the announcement of a forthcoming reissue of µ-Ziq and Richard D. James’ collaborative project from 1996, a previously unreleased track has surfaced online. The full album will be out on September 2, featuring seven unheard cuts. Pre-order the album on bandcamp.

For more mad Aphex Twin content, listen to all his tracks at once here.


Disc 1:
01 Mr. Frosty
02 Reg
03 Jelly Fish
04 Eggy Toast
05 Vodka
06 Winner Takes All
07 Upright Kangaroo
08 Giant Deflating Football
09 The Sound Of The Beady Eyes
10 Bu Bu Bu Ba

Disc 2:
01 Vodka (Mix 2)
02 Portamento Gosh
03 Waltz
04 Brivert & MuondsAphex Twin
05 Clissold Bathroom
06 Jelly Fish (Mix 2)
07 Organ Plodder

(via Fact)