Telekom Electronic Beats

Moderat Are Releasing A New Live Album

The appropriately titled Live is set to be released on November 18.

We are huge Moderat fans here at Electronic Beats. And every new album announcement makes our hearts beat faster. But a LIVE album, well, now that makes us extra excited. Moderat have just announced the release of their latest LP, Live, which, as you can imagine, consists of a selection of some of their absolutely amazing live performance recordings. Want to get a feel for how excellent they can be live? Then look no further than this video of them performing live in Berlin on EB.TV and Peep the tracklist below:


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube’s privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video


1 Intro (Live)
Ghostmother (Live)
A New Error (Live)
Intruder (Live)
Bad Kingdom (Live)
Damage Done (Live)
Animal Trails (Live)
Reminder (Live)
Eating Hooks (Live)
10 Eating Hooks (Siriusmo Remix) [Live]
11 Rusty Nails (Live)
12 The Fool (Live)
13 Last Time (Live)
14 No. 22 (Live)
15 Live (Non-Stop Live Concert)

Read More: Our interview with Moderat about their last album, III