Telekom Electronic Beats

Nina Kraviz's Debut Gets A Massive Reissue

Nina Kraviz’s eponymous debut album is a classic already, and this reissue is bringing it back via Rekids on the 4th of December. The record will be released as a double LP, along with two re-works of her dancefloor wrecker “Ghetto Kraviz”, done by DJ Slugo of Dance Mania and Subterranean Playhouse LLC booty house imprint.

There’s not a single track on this one that hadn’t been encoded deep into the recent past’s club lore and if further arguments are needed, check the record’s track list below.

01. Walking In The Night feat. Hard Ton
02. Aus feat. King Aus On The Mic
03. Ghetto Kraviz
04. Taxi Talk
05. False Attraction
06. Working
07. Choices
08. Love Or Go
09. Best Friend
10. 4 Ben
11. Turn On The Radio
12. Petr
13. The Needle
14. Fire
15. Ghetto Kraviz (DJ Slugo Juke Remix)
16. Ghetto Kraviz (DJ Slugo Juke Remix 2)