Telekom Electronic Beats

Non Records And NAAFI Face Off With Rabit, Angel Ho And More

By loading the content from Soundcloud, you agree to Soundcloud's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load content

African label Non Records has partnered with Mexican collective NAAFI on a formidable new mixtape with an equally formidable mission statement: “Citizens of NON are armed against confusion and uncertainty. The blows and misfortunes of the battle vs. NAAFI only give us additional strength, firm resolve, and a spiritual and fighting will to overcome all difficulties and obstacles with revolutionary élan.”

Listen here and check the full tracklist—which features Angel Ho, Rabit, Chino Amobi and more—below.

Moro – Arrepientanse (Non)
Lao – Caracol Ha (NAAFI)
Angel Ho – Removals (Non)
Omaar – Imaginary Friends (NAAFI)
Farai – The Sinner (Non)
Lechuga Zafiro – 130 Volt Spatina (NAAFI)
Lechuga Zafiro – 130 Mck2 X (NAAFI)
Rabit – Tenhi3 (Non)
Lechuga Zafiro – Orquidea T-1000 (NAAFI)
Angel-ho, Rabit, Chino Amobi – Treaty (Non)
Zut Zut – Metele (NAAFI)
Nkisi – Collective Self Defence (Non)
Paulmarmota – Aire (NAAFI)
Chino Amobi – Disturbia Remix (Non)
Lao – Melting Scheme (NAAFI)
1127 – Sub02 (Chino Amobi Remix) (Non)