Telekom Electronic Beats

Robert Hood Made A New Floorplan Album With His Daughter

By loading the content from Soundcloud, you agree to Soundcloud's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load content

Robert Hood has announced a new album under his Floorplan moniker. Victorious is co-produced by his daughter, Lyric Hood, and will be released on June 10 via his M-Plant label. The album is his second full-length as Floorplan and follows his latest release on Dekmantel. Check out the tracklist below and have a listen. To get a closer look at Detroit, check out Marie Staggat’s book 313ONELOVE or watch’s Underground Resistance feature.

01. Spin
02. Music
03. The Heavens & The Earth
04. Good Thang
05. He Can Save You
06. Mm Hm Hm
07. Ha Ya
08. Tell You No Lie
09. Push On
10. They Can Tell
11. Sun In The Sky

(via Resident Advisor)