Telekom Electronic Beats

Stream Daniel Avery's 'DJ Kicks' Now

Listen to Daniel Avery’s much anticipated ‘DJ-Kicks’ mix before it’s released this Friday.

As is tradition with the long-running DJ mix series, the featured selector always includes one new and exclusive track in their mix. For this installment panoramic techno producer Daniel Avery wrote the no-nonsense banger “A Mechanical Sky”, which he unveiled on his Soundcloud page last week. You can hear that alongside his other new cuts “Look In Your Eyes” from the project Rote (Avery’s collaboration with Volte-Face), and atmospheric closer “Space Echo”, in amongst tracks by Planetary Assault Systems, Post Scriptum and Slam. Check the tracklist below and listen to the mix here.


1. In Aeternam Vale – Soundscape I
2. Daniel Avery – Sensation (Rrose Remix)
3. Shlømo – Vertigo
4. Planetary Assault Systems – Dungeon
5. Ekserd – Hidden Document II (Svreca Remix)
6. BLNDR – Untitled 3 (Modvs Remix)
7. Ulwhednar – Stortorget
8. Artefakt – The Fifth Planet
9. Post Scriptum – Donbelief
10. JP Enfant – Sirens
11. IORI – Maya // Rote – Look In Your Eyes
12. Lewis Fautzi – Blood
13. Daniel Avery – A Mechanical Sky (DJ-Kicks)
14. Slam – Cirklon Bells (Edit-Select Remix)
15. Daniel Avery – Space Echo

Watch our feature with Daniel Avery below:


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube’s privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video