Telekom Electronic Beats

Stream A Track From Telephones' Upcoming LP On Running Back

By loading the content from Soundcloud, you agree to Soundcloud's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load content

Telephones returns to Running Back with a debut LP of vibey house and disco.

The Norwegian producer has announced that his debut album, Vibe Telemtry, will be released by Running Back on October 14. The record is said to pull from house, disco and techno traditions from his home country as well as the UK, Mexico, Ibiza, Italy, Croatia and his current home of Berlin.

Stream the first song on the record above. Peep the tracklist below. And learn more about electronic disco with Finn Johannsen and Flemming Dalum, here.

01. 147 Stars
02. Sierra
03. Tripping Beauty
04. Datajungel
05. Highs & Bungalows
06. Sea, Hex & Moon
07. Mezcal Eclipse
08. Expanse
09. Entropik†lia
10. Untitled (The Party)
11. Flow System
12. DTMF