All 16 Tracks On Daft Punk's 'Homework' Ranked – Telekom Electronic Beats

All 16 Tracks On Daft Punk’s ‘Homework’ Ranked

The French duo’s timeless debut came out 20 years ago today.

Daft Punk’s seminal debut album, Homework, was originally released on January 20, 1997. That’s *gasp* 20 years ago today. Hard to believe, right? We didn’t know it then, but the robotic duo from France—who still hadn’t yet donned their helmets—would later go on to become international pop icons. So considering the date, we figured it was very appropriate to return to, re-evaluate and rank the songs on this absolute classic of dance music. So how about it? How does your favorite cut stack up?

1. Alive

2. Around The World

3. Burnin’

4. Da Funk

5. Daftendirekt

6. Fresh

7. Funk Ad

8. High fidelity

9. Indo Silver Club

10. Oh Yeah

11. Phœnix

12. Revolution 909

13. Rock’n Roll

14. Rollin’ & Scratchin’

15. Teachers

16. Wdpk 83.7 FM

Listen more: Hear Daft Punk’s rare Rex Club recordings from 1997