Telekom Electronic Beats

Wareika Announce New Album, 'The Magic Number'


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

German trio Wareika have let slip that a new album, The Magic Number, is slated to arrive on Visionquest on March 18. The group’s experimental and subtly interlaced compositions have previously been released on labels like Perlon and Future Classics, and while they keep one foot firmly planted on the dance floor, their tracks are always already one step ahead. Take a trip back in time to our 2010 Slices feature with them above.


1. The Magic Number (Part 1)
2. Planet Of Jason
3. Song Of Wareika
4. Bolero
5. My Guitar
6. Keen To Rebel (feat. Miajica)
7. Finding Essence
8. Protect Me From What I Want
9. The Magic Number (Part 2)