Telekom Electronic Beats

Stream Richie Hawtin's New Album, 'From My Mind To Yours'


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Earlier this week, we teased Richie Hawtin’s forthcoming album with an in-depth feature and a rundown of top DJs’ favorite Hawtin tracks. From My Mind To Yours, released on Hawtin’s own Plus8 label, collects tracks from the veteran producer’s various aliases and finally hits shelves today. Check out the tracklist and stream it in full below.

01. Richie Hawtin – No Way Back
02. Childsplay – Stretching
03. Robotman – Simple Simon
04. F.U.S.E. – Them
05. F.U.S.E. – Close
06. Plastikman – Purrkusiv
07. Plastikman – Gymnastiks
08. Circuit Breaker – Systematic
09. 80xx – Creepr
10. Plastikman – Akrobatix
11. Plastikman – Cirkus
12. 80xx – Creatur
13. 80xx – Grindr
14. Plastikman vs. F.U.S.E. – EXpanded
15. R.H.X. – Xtension